bumanapre.blo.gg

Raymarine St60 Wind Service Manual

Checking all the connections and cleaning them would be a first obvious step Raymarine should be able to give you some resistance readings that you should see by using a DVM on the mast head leads to confirm operation.. We will again try the two slow 360 degree turns to sync the meter up with the masthead unit.

  1. raymarine st60 wind service manual

We are due to leave on a 2-week Lake Ontario cruise Saturday, and I was a little tired after working all day when this happened.. NAVY POINT MARINE INC 500 WEST MAIN STREET SACKETS HARBOR, NY 13685 Phone:315-646-3364.. Once they give you the trouble shooting procedure it is an easy walk through to determine which part needs to be sent out.

raymarine st60 wind service manual

raymarine st60 wind service manual, raymarine wind vane service manual برنامج تصميم فيديو من الصور ثلاثي الابعاد عربي

I have gone through this procedure many times last year when it acted up in the same manner.. Once reset, I should be able to calibrate the wind direction The problem however is that the indicator is not pointing anywhere on the left side of the meter.. I finally ended up sending a pal up the mast to disconnect the masthead unit and bring t down to test.. I have done this with both Raymarine rudder sensors and mast head units but never wrote down the numbers needed to see. Heatseek Gold Edition v1.3.1.5 mit Crack

It appears that the needle is always on the east side of the meter between 0 and 180 degrees.. Today I will try to get out there and take voltage readings found on the Raymarine website.. I know from experience that calibrating and turning in circles should cause the meter pointer to swing 360 degrees.

When we purchase new gadget such as Raymariné ST60 we frequently through apart almost all of the documentation but the guarantee.. It also is very easy to try the calibration with the masthead unit in my hands All I need to do is see if my buddy is willing to go through the mast climbing again.. That should tell me if the problem is with the masthead unit or not I seem to remember that they switched to e-mail support only some time ago.. I will take readings so I have more information before sending the e-mail Thanks.. The 33 5 masthead is 54 feet above water level, and not a task for just anybody Very often with these units the connections at the mast head get corroded.. I have a short test cable to use between the meter and masthead unit which takes the wiring in the mast and connector out of the picture. 518b7cbc7d